Parish Staff

All phone extensions below are from the main Church line at 815-725-1527.

Reverend John Klein
Email Fr. John
Phone Extension 243

In Residence
Reverend John Belmonte, S.J.
Phone Extension 230

Weekend Celebrant
Reverend Jim Lennon

Reverend Mr. John Freund
Email Deacon John

Parish Secretary
Michele Kmety
Email Michele
Phone Extension 200

Business Manager
Kim Krumviede
Email Kim
Phone Extension 203

School Principal
Corie Alimento
Email Corie
Phone Extension 401
School Direct Number: 815-725-3390

Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Jenny Jones
Email Jenny
Phone Extension 301
Religious Education Direct Number: 815-725-6927

Director of Youth Ministry
Mr. Jeremy Hylka
Email Jeremy
Phone Extension 320
Youth Ministry Direct Number: 815-730-8599

Religious Education Secretary
Denise Powers
Email Denise
Phone Extension 300

Director of Music
Lydia Saldanha
Email Lydia

Director of RCIA
Roberta Lemke
Email Roberta
Phone 815-207-8686

Facilities Manager
Al Kramerich
Email Al
Phone Extension 310

Website Coordinator Jeremy Hylka | © 2004-2014 St. Paul the Apostle Church